Tuesday, May 2, 2017

4th Annual ST920 NASCAR Madness Champion!

Congratulations to Jimmie Johnson on surviving and winning the 4th annual Sports Talk 920 NASCAR Madness Championship! He becomes the 4th different winner of the bracket in as many years.

Past Champions
  • 2014: Matt Kenseth
  • 2015: Martin Truex Jr.
  • 2016: Joey Logano

No comments:

Post a Comment